Nexoc Inside

PERFORMANCE WITHOUT COMPROMISE

NEXOC. GmbH was founded in August 2003 and sells notebooks and PCs under the NEXOC brand name. The products are characterised by a particularly beautiful design and high quality and are available at an attractive price-performance ratio. We spell Individuality with a capital I! Each notebook and each PC from NEXOC. can be individually configured and designed in line with customer wishes and requirements - there is no challenge - there are only solutions, and these are what NEXOC. offers!

In 2012, the company headquarters moved from Eging am See to Dachau, near Munich. Our selection ranges from modern business laptops and high end gaming notebooks, with cutting edge and powerful graphic performance that leaves nothing to be desired, right up to high-performance desktop PCs. All NEXOC. products are equipped with high-quality barebones and components from leading brand manufacturers which are obtained efficiently and at the state-of-the-art via a global purchasing network.

ALWAYS UP TO DATE

ecom_lager_kommissionieren_46a7172-1.jpgALWAYS UP TO DATE

Our purchasing and sales experts continuously observe current product developments, meaning that you can always find a portfolio adapted to the newest technologies and market trends at NEXOC. Numerous tests by independent specialist magazines have verified the high level of quality.

Through only offering products that are actually available, we can guarantee high delivery availability.

Consistent quality controls and extensive trials carried out in accordance with the latest standards during manufacture and before delivery ensure that only flawless goods are shipped. Our products only leave our modern production centre in the hands of renowned forwarding companies and shipping services.

ecom_02-12-9834-1.jpgQUALITY CONTROLS

We place a great deal of value on the quality of our products! NEXOC. notebooks are manufactured in line with individual customer wishes in a built-to-order method. All of our products must first undergo quality checks before they leave our modern freight centre. More than ten million components pass through our logistics centre each year and only leave our factory in the hands of renowned forwarding companies and shipping services.

ecom_02-12-2147303.jpgProduction

The production of NEXOC. notebooks takes place in Dachau, near Munich. We only install brand components from renowned manufacturers. The notebook manufacturer aims only to send flawless goods to customers. Multiple quality controls and extensive trials are testament to the high quality of NEXOC. products.

As a sister company of ECOM Electronic Components Trading GmbH, which has been successful and active on the market since 1992, NEXOC. GmbH & Co. KG also enjoys synergy effects from such affiliation. This benefits customers, as the Group profits from its many years of experience, solid financial basis, expert knowledge of the products and the market as well as logistical strength. Purchasing is based in Eging am See. From here, availability and prices are updated daily and monitored practically around the clock. More about ECOM.

Produced by Nexoc

Nexoc. Team

Cindy Wallner

Sales
Telephone: +49 8131 / 56 95 -652
E-Mail: Enable JavaScript to view protected content.

Daniel Brunner

Sales
Telephone: +49 8131 / 56 95 -653
E-Mail: Enable JavaScript to view protected content.

Andreas Zubel

Service
Telephone: 0180/1003221*
E-Mail: Enable JavaScript to view protected content.

Nexoc Inside

LEISTUNG OHNE KOMPROMISSE

Die NEXOC GmbH wurde im August 2003 gegründet und bietet Notebooks und PCs unter dem Markennamen NEXOC. an. Die Produkte zeichnen sich durch besonders schönes Design und hohe Qualität aus und sind zu einem attraktiven Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis erhältlich. Dabei wird Individualität groß geschrieben! Jedes Notebook und jeder PC aus dem Hause NEXOC. kann individuell konfiguriert und nach den eigenen Wünschen und Bedürfnissen gestaltet werden - Es gibt keine Herausforderung - es gibt nur Lösungen. NEXOC. bietet dieses!

2012 erfolgte der Umzug der Firmenzentrale von Eging am See nach Dachau bei München.
Unser Sortiment reicht vom modernen Business- über das High-End-Gaming-Notebook mit topaktueller und kraftvoller Grafikperformance, die keine Wünsche offen lässt, bis hin zum leistungsstarken Desktop PC. Alle NEXOC. Produkte werden in Deutschland gefertigt und sind mit hochwertigen Barebones sowie Komponenten führender Markenhersteller ausgestattet, die über unser weltweites Einkaufsnetz effizient und topaktuell bezogen werden.

Immer up to date

ecom_lager_kommissionieren_46a7172-1.jpgImmer up to date

Unsere Experten im Vertrieb und Einkauf beobachten laufend aktuelle Produktentwicklungen, so dass Sie bei NEXOC stets ein Portfolio vorfinden, das fortwährend an modernste Technologien und Markttrends angepasst ist. Zahlreiche Tests unabhängiger Fachzeitschriften belegen das hohe Qualitätsniveau. Da nur Produkte angeboten werden, die auch tatsächlich vorrätig sind, können wir eine hohe Lieferverfügbarkeit garantieren.

Permanente Qualitätskontrollen und ausgiebige Testläufe nach aktuellsten Standards während der Fertigung und vor der Auslieferung sorgen dafür, dass nur Ware in einem einwandfreien Zustand verschickt wird. Unsere Produkte verlassen unser modernes Fertigungszentrum ausschließlich durch renommierte Speditionen und Versanddienstleister.

ecom_02-12-9834-1.jpgQualitätskontrolle

Auf die Qualität unserer Produkte legen wir den größten Wert! NEXOC. Notebooks werden nach individuellen Kundenwünschen im Built-to-order-Verfahren hergestellt. Alle unsere Produkte müssen erst unsere Qualitätsprüfung durchlaufen, bevor sie unser modernes Frachtzentrum verlassen. Mehr als zehn Millionen Bauteile durchlaufen jährlich unser Logistikzentrum und verlassen ausschließlich durch renommierte Speditionen und Versanddienstleister unser Haus.

ecom_02-12-2147303.jpgFertigung

Die Fertigung der NEXOC. Notebooks erfolgt in Dachau bei München. Verbaut werden aussschliesslich Markenkomponenten von namhaften Herstellern. Die Notebook-Manufaktur hat sich zum Ziel gesetzt, nur einwandfreie Ware an den Kunden zu versenden. Mehrfache Qualitätskontrollen und ausgiebige Testläufe sprechen für das hohe Niveau der NEXOC. Produkte.

Als Schwestergesellschaft der ECOM Electronic Components Trading GmbH, die seit 1992 erfolgreich am Markt agiert, setzt die NEXOC GmbH darüber hinaus die daraus entstehenden Synergieeffekte zum Vorteil des Kunden um, der von der langjährigen Erfahrung, der soliden finanziellen Basis, dem Produkt- und Markt-Know-how sowie der logistischen Schlagkraft der Unternehmensgruppe profitiert. Der Sitz des Einkaufs befindet sich in Eging am See. Von hier aus werden beinahe rund um die Uhr Verfügbarkeiten und Preise tagesaktuell beobachtet. Mehr zu ECOM erfahren Sie hier.

Produced by Nexoc

Nexoc. Team

Cindy Wallner

Vertrieb
Telefon +49 8131 / 56 95 -652
E-Mail: Enable JavaScript to view protected content.

Thomas Höffler

Vertrieb
Telefon +49 8131 / 56 95 -654
E-Mail: Enable JavaScript to view protected content.

Daniel Brunner

Vertrieb
Telefon +49 8131 / 56 95 -653
E-Mail: Enable JavaScript to view protected content.

Andreas Zubel

Service
Telefon: 0180/1003221*
E-Mail: Enable JavaScript to view protected content.